Statement of Persons Nominated, Notice of Poll and Situation of Polling Stations

Election of a Member of Parliament

for the Mid Dorset and North Poole Constituency

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Member of Parliament for the Mid Dorset and North Poole Constituency will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024, between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. One Member of Parliament is to be elected.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates' nomination papers are as follows:

Name of candidate	Home address ¹	Description (if any)	Names of signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) and Assentors			If candidate no longer nominated, reason why
DOWLING John	(address in the Mid Dorset and North Poole Constituency)	Social Democratic Party	Dowling John S(+) Dowling Jane M(++) Dowling Richard H Chance Amanda J Chance Alexander G Chance Nathan Chance Gary Bassett Robert T Bassett Ruth King Margaret M			
JOHNSON-COLE Candice	(address in the Mid Dorset and North Poole Constituency)	Labour Party	Pike Maryanne(+) Moore David F(++) Hart Barbara M Hart Jeffrey Pike Geoffrey P Morton David McIntosh Robert W Pugh Rosamund J Moore Geraldine A Smart Corinna			
PANTLING Ben	(address in Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole)	Green Party	Brackstone Steven J(+) Farnham Anthony J(++) Hemming Mary E Roberts Peter A Greeno Phil Bladen Valentin Holbert Sarah J Jefferies Pamela M Lucy Ben S Hemming Christopher M P			
SLADE Vikki	97 Clarendon Road, Broadstone, Dorset, BH18 9HU	Liberal Democrat	Brooke Annette L(+) Slade Paul R(++) Jefferies Jennifer S J Burton Richard G Sowry-House Duncan A Matthews Christopher P Brooke Michael F Budd David A Brenton Alexandra M Todd Andrew T			
TOMLINSON Michael James	(address in the Mid Dorset and North Poole Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Pipe William T(+) Newell Jane(++) SeQueira Robin G SeQueira Elizabeth J Crennell David F Bridgen Matthew W Grady Heather L McKell Stewart M McKell Irene E Baker Anthony J	Bridges Sally E Allen Leona J Bartlett Michael A Butter Carol L Tomlinson-Mynors Frances V Lewis Edward A Lawrence Helen L Johns Paul F Johns Constance T Lewis Sarah S		

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Colehill Village Hall - Station 1, Cannon Hill Road, Colehill, Wimborne	301	COM1-1 to COM1-1640
Colehill Village Hall - Station 2, Cannon Hill Road, Colehill, Wimborne	302	COM1-1641 to COM1-3360
Colehill Village Hall - Station 3, Cannon Hill Road, Colehill	303	COM1-3361 to COM1-3871 and COM2-1 to COM2-974
St Michaels Church Centre, Colehill Lane, Colehill	304	COM3-1 to COM3-936/2, COM4-1 to COM4-1293 and COM5-1 to COM5-199
Corfe Mullen Village Hall - Station 1, Towers Way, Corfe Mullen, Wimborne	305	COR1-1/1 to COR1-2068/1
Corfe Mullen Village Hall - Station 2, Towers Way, Corfe Mullen, Wimborne	306	COR1-2071 to COR1-4024
Corfe Mullen Scout Hall, Recreation Ground, Badbury View Road, Corfe Mullen	307	COR2-1 to COR2-1999/1
Portable Building, Springdale Road Car Park, Corfe Mullen	308	COR3-1 to COR3-2050
Lytchett Matravers Village Hall - Station 1, High Street, Lytchett Matravers, Poole	309	LYM1-1525 to LYM1-2878
Lytchett Matravers Village Hall - Station 2, High Street, Lytchett Matravers, Poole	310	LYM1-1 to LYM1-1524
Upton Library - Station 1, Corner House, Upton Cross	311	LYM2-1 to LYM2-1664
Upton Library - Station 2, Corner House, Upton Cross	312	LYM2-1665 to LYM2-3326/1
Lytchett Minster Rugby Club, Old Watery Lane, Lytchett Minster	313	LYM3-1 to LYM3-568
The Grove - Station 1, Sea View Road, Upton	314	LYM4-1 to LYM4-1459
The Grove - Station 2, Sea View Road, Upton	315	LYM4-1459/1 to LYM4-2767
The Austin Room, Morden Village Hall, The Recreation Ground, Morden	316	LYM5-1 to LYM5-247
Horton & Chalbury Village Hall, Horton, Wimborne	317	STA1-1 to STA1-104, STA4-1 to STA4-339 and STA5-1 to STA5-15
Hinton Martell Village Hall, Hinton Martell, Wimborne	318	STA2-1 to STA2-329
Holt Parish Hall, Holt Lane, Holt	319	STA3-1 to STA3-1097
Pamphill Parish Hall, Abbott Street, Pamphill	320	STA6-1 to STA6-278
Anchor Public House, West Street, Shapwick	321	STA7-1 to STA7-137
Sturminster Marshall Memorial Hall, Churchill Close, Sturminster Marshall	322	STA8-2 to STA8-1523
Witchampton Village Hall, Witchampton, Wimborne	323	STA9-1 to STA9-10 and STA10-1 to STA10-18
Stoborough Village Hall, West Lane, Stoborough	324	WAH1-1 to WAH1-1132/5

Sandford Community Hall, Keysworth Drive, Sandford	325	WAH3-1 to WAH3-370 and WAH4-1 to WAH4-1605
Wareham Town Hall - Station 1, East Street, Wareham	326	WAH5-1 to WAH5-1200
Wareham Town Hall - Station 2, East Street, Wareham	327	WAH5-1201 to WAH5-2352/1
Carey Hall - Station 1, Mistover Road, Wareham	328	WAH2-1 to WAH2-135 and WAH6-1 to WAH6-1182
Carey Hall - Station 2, Mistover Road, Wareham	329	WAH6-1183 to WAH6-2283/1
Allendale House - Station 1, Hanham Road, Wimborne	330	WIM1-1 to WIM1-1647
Allendale House - Station 2, Hanham Road, Wimborne	331	WIM1-1647/1 to WIM1-3159/1
Leigh Park Family Hub - Station 1, Gordon Road, Wimborne	332	WIM2-1 to WIM2-1564
Leigh Park Family Hub - Station 2, Gordon Road, Wimborne	333	WIM2-1565 to WIM2-3144/8
Bere Regis Sports Club, North Street, Bere Regis	334	WPU2-1 to WPU2-1407/2
Bloxworth Village Club, Bloxworth, Wareham	335	WPU3-1 to WPU3-164
Station A - Merley Community Centre, Harrier Drive, Merley	336	BM1-1 to BM1-1427
Station B - Merley Community Centre, Harrier Drive, Merley	337	BM2-1 to BM2-1535/1
The Lantern Hub, Across Lantern Car Park, Behind 2 Chichester Walk, Merley	338	BM3-1 to BM3-1784/2
Station A - Bearwood Community Centre, King John Avenue, Bearwood	339	BM4-1 to BM4-2221/3
Station B - Bearwood Community Centre, King John Avenue, Bearwood	340	BM5-1 to BM5-1525
Temporary Building, corner of High Howe Lane/Shapland Avenue, Bournemouth	341	BM6-1 to BM6-1277
Temporary Building, opposite 10 High Howe Close, Bournemouth	342	BM7-2 to BM7-1312/1 and BM7-A-1 to BM7-A-53/1
Broadstone United Reformed Church Hall, 1 Higher Blandford Road, Broadstone	343	BS1-1 to BS1-2369/4
Station A - The Annexe at St John's Church, Dunyeats Road, Broadstone	344	BS2-1 to BS2-1997
Station B - The Annexe at St John's Church, Dunyeats Road, Broadstone	345	BS3-1 to BS3-1665/2
Station A - Broadstone Methodist Church Hall, (entrance in Macaulay Road), Broadstone	346	BS4-1 to BS4-1288
Station B - Broadstone Methodist Church Hall, (entrance in Macaulay Road), Broadstone	347	BS4-1289 to BS4-2482 and BS4-A-1 to BS4-A-132
Stanley Pearce House, Deneve Avenue (off Plantation Road), Poole	348	CH1-1 to CH1-1152/1
Station A - St. Paul's Church (Canford Heath), Culliford Crescent, Canford Heath	349	CH2-1 to CH2-1490/4 and CH4-15 to CH4-711
Station B - St. Paul's Church (Canford Heath), Culliford Crescent, Canford Heath	350	CH3-1 to CH3-1281/3 and CH4-1 to CH4-1191
The Scout Hall, Sherborn Crescent (by Adastral Road), Canford Heath	351	CH5-1 to CH5-2242/3 and CH5-A-1 to CH5-A-14
Station A - Canford Heath Community Centre, 7 Mitchell Road, Canford Heath	352	CH6-1 to CH6-1812
Station B - Canford Heath Community Centre, 7 Mitchell Road, Canford Heath	353	CH7-1 to CH7-1520

¹ In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Dated Friday 7 June 2024 Matt Prosser, Acting Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, Dorset Council, County Hall, Colliton Park, Dorchester, Dorset, DT1 1XJ