## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Christchurch Constituency**

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Assentors Seconder(++)	Reason why no longe nominated*
ADAMSON	(address in the	Reform UK	Hills Peter R +	Hills Linda M ++	
Robin Thomas	Christchurch Constituency)		Roberts Thomas F S	Smith Sally R	
			Boyle Wendy	England Joshua P	
			Clarkson Margaret A	Dowling Bernadette J	
			Forrest Barbara J	Benham Martin	
СНОРЕ	Mudewell Cottage, Harrow	Conservative Party	Flagg David A +	Mackenzie-Cook Howard A	
	Road, Neacroft,	Candidate	Mackenzie-Cook Irena M	++	
Christopher Robert	Christchurch, BH23 8JW		Hall Sally M	Hall Peter R A	
			Jerrett Suzanne M	Jerrett James S	
			Jones Denise	Jones David C	
			Moss Jacqueline +	Hopkins Christine J	
			Fox Norma K	Manuel Barbara T ++	
			Andreoli Colin J	Clark Maureen E	
			Wells Brian	Blyth Sylvia	
			Barber Cullum Rebecca J	Barber Linda A	
			Moss Donald W +	Bryan John R	
			Flagg Denise E	Hill Dorothy P ++	
			Sellers Christine A	Clark Barry M	
			Andreoli Linda V	Bailey Michael B	
			Blyth Michael J	Manuel Kevin P	
				Barnes Eric G	
COX	1 Hurn Court, Hurn Court	Liberal Democrat	Howland Alinda J +	Harrison John K ++	
Mike	Lane, Hurn, Christchurch, Dorset, BH23 6BH		Durant Peter	Payne Christine P	
			Westlake Rachel A	Sephton Julie	
			Ede Beryl	Ede Robin A B	
			Dawson Robert F	Tarling Michael J	
GRAHAM	(address in Bournemouth,	Green Party	Johnson Eric +	Johnson Dorothy ++	
Susan	Christchurch and Poole)	Green Faity	Thomas Steven M	Thomas Fiona J	
			Cato Samantha C	Cato Tony	
			Cato Jack D	Grantham John S	
			Grantham Jane	Sutton Deborah A	
HOWARD	(address in the	Labour Party	Merritt John P +	Maskell Robert E ++	
Joanna Claire	Bournemouth West Constituency)		Maskell Patricia A	Spurr Julian E	
			Hanley Clare L	Snow Heather J	
			Bullock Kenneth C	Matthews Valerie C	
			Brown Lorraine	Wands Wendy A	
			Bryden Karen L +	Allen David C ++	
			Long Michael S	Long Linda	
			Freeborn Renee H L	Freeborn Alan R	
			Kennedy Gillian	Bennett Marie C	
			Bennett David	Bryden David N	
JOLLIFFE YASAWI	(address in the	Animal Welfare Party -	Crook Debbie J +	Brown Emma ++	
Sasha	Bournemouth West Constituency)	People, Animals, Environment	Roberts Valerie	Cripps Isobel A	
			Simpson Laura H	Neesham Albert	
			Farooq Muhammad O	Guilayn Gabrielle L	
			Wellings Angela	Robinson Helen P	
MCCORMACK Simon Jonathan	15 Perth Close, Christchurch, Dorset, BH23 2EJ	Independent	Martin Andrew P +	Coulton Avril E ++	
			Thompson Leishja K	McCormack Adam I	
			Worsley Daniel	Cotton Johnathon B	
			Jarvis Gillian	Cotton Jennifer M	
			Traylor Charlene F	Stanley Julia D	
PARSONS	(address in the	Social Democratic Party	Davison John C +	Glazer John A ++	
UNWIN	Christchurch Constituency)		Poyntz Nicola M	Poyntz Paul D	
	(address in Dorset)		Starzacher Collette S	Parris Ronald H	
			Barnard Neil A L	Parsons Trevor R	
			Lawton Paul G	Dean Jenny L	
			Baxter John +	Baxter Sook C ++	
Steve	(address in Dorset)	(UKIP)			
			Wilkinson Pauline C	Wilkinson Philip W	
			Selby Janet P	Selby Stephen	
			Ovens Lynda J	Ovens Malcolm G	
			Grant Peter	Wilson Patricia C	
			Wadeson Tracy +	Lewis Roger K ++	
			Loyne Simon R C	Humphrey Sian M	
			Brake David J	Martin Thomas O	
			Martin Janet A	Cooper Sandra	
			Cooper Martyn	Marshall Josephine C	
			Marshall David R +	Chippington John M ++	
			Saunders Arthur E	Stather Paul A	
			Stather Margaret R	Whiffen John C	
			Adams Raymond	Adams Rachel	
			Lowe Terence R	O`Connor David	
		her reason why a person nominated no			

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

## A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Graham Farrant Acting Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, BCP Council Civic Centre, Bourne Avenue, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH2 6DY